修复PST

  • 和高级实用程序来修补PST上的Outlook 2003,2007 2010
  • 修复过大,压缩或高度加密的PST文件
  • 修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复已删除的Outlook项目
  • 易于使用的PST修复工具来修复因电力故障,损坏的Outlook PST文件

 

个人存储表文件也被称为个人文件夹是保存,如电子邮件,联系人和期刊在其基本属性的Outlook数据文件。据观察,这些文件常常会损坏,由于某种原因,如电源故障,头损坏,压实工艺和不当的系统关机。当一个正在使用此文件的权力可能会失败,突然并导致关键数据丢失。当这样的事件发生了重大的Outlook数据,如日历项,任务和联系人秒内都将丢失。现在你可能会开始考虑,由于这种强​​大的因素,数据丢失不能回来过一次。但它是不符合事实。这的确是可以修复破碎的PST文件,并从中拯救生命的Outlook数据。修补那些因你上面提到的原因损坏的PST文件可以使修复的PST工具,它是用于修复在任何Outlook versio Outlook PST文件的最佳工具使用.

PST修复工具可以在Windows电脑上轻松地修复Microsoft Outlook的PST。它也被命名为MS Outlook的PST修复中的应用。通常情况下,如果你不能够访问您的Outlook PST文件,那么你可以使用收件箱修复工具(Scanpst.exe),这是一个默认的工具与Outlook的西装。如果PST文件是严重的腐败则SCANPST.EXE无法修复该文件。因此,要修复您的PST文件,你可以使用像Outlook的PST修复工具可信的第三方应用程序,可 修复PST的Outlook 2007中, 2010年和2003。被密码保护或加密的PST文件,也可以固定使用这种修复的PST应用。现在如何修复Outlook的PST文件中一个简单的方法问题,具有适合aswer像Outlook的PST修复工具。随着修复Outlook的PST文件的过程中,这个工具还可以恢复的Outlook,如电子邮件,联系人,日历,约会,RSS订阅,任务等所有的工具栏和菜单设置,附件和签名删除的元素.

由于Outlook数据文件存储您的工作或业务的最重要的数据,你应该经常服用的Outlook数据文件的备份。如果PST文件正在使用的电子邮件客户端通过网络共享,文件是容易产生腐败。即使从像Outlook 2002中低版本迁移到Outlook 2007的更高版本的PST文件必须从Outlook 2002中的默认位置导入,必须出口到Outlook 2007的默认位置。如果没有做好的文件可能会损坏。如果你还没有采取预防措施,并降落到一个问题,无法打开您的PST文件,然后你可以用,是最值得信赖及业界专家认为是Outlook的PST修复建议修复的PST应用。所以,不要担心,如果不知道如何修复Outlook PST文件,只是使这个惊人的工具的使用.

修复PST程序简单了 友好的用户界面 关于展望2010年,2003年和2007年修复Outlook的PST。它是非破坏性的只读软件,它绝不会在修复损害原始文件。它包括两个扫描选项,根据腐败的严重程度可以自定义扫描的水平。

  • 正常扫描 - 这是线性扫描和适合当PST文件有轻微的腐败.
  • 智能扫描 - 这是适合的PST文件的哪些是高度损坏或删除.

这种修复的PST软件的一个重要特征是,它不会修改或删除损坏的PST文件在Outlook 2002和Outlook等先进版本的任何数据。此Outlook的PST修复软件甚至可以修补密码保护的PST文件和恢复信息将在新的PST文件被恢复,这将有类似的格式原来损坏的PST文件,并可以很容易地在Outlook中添加。为了获得更多的相关信息,您只需点击后链接 步骤来修复密码保护的PST文件.

PST文件有限制将信息存储在它,说它是2GB的Outlook 2002和50GB Outlook 2010的。当PST接近这个大小限制的电子邮件客户端应用程序停止接受新的文件,以防止PST文件的进一步损坏。如果出现这种情况你很难使用像发送/接收邮件,做笔记,任务集,集约会,日历设置等选项。当你在这样的情况下PST文件已经越过其大小限制,那么你就可以在行业修复Outlook PST文件使用最值得信赖和最值得推荐的修复PST文件的软件。 修补损坏的PST文件 软件是没有做任何更改您的PST文件是只读的应用程序。它会扫描您损坏的PST文件和数据写入,可以重新导入到Outlook配置文件中创建了新的PST文件。您可以下载来修复Outlook的PST文件的软件的试用版。这种修复的PST软件还能够修复的Outlook Outlook 2007和Outlook 2003的PST文件.

Requirements: Windows 8/7/XP/Vista
Outlook Versions: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010

最近更新:

如何修复一个坏的PST文件: 你期待的终极软件来修复您的Outlook坏的PST文件?那么这个页面会为您提供最好的解决方案. 修不好PST文件 按照链接和更多地了解这个.

修复损坏的Microsoft Outlook PST文件: 如果你想理清与您的Outlook PST文件关联的问题,那么这里就是被称为修复的PST一个最常用的工具,可以很容易地修复你损坏的PST文件。为了找到答案在这里就损坏的PST文件修复进程访问更详细的信息:修复损坏的Outlook PST文件

在恢复PST文件已删除的电子邮件: 通过使用该修复的PST文件的软件,你可以有效地解决损坏或损坏的Outlook PST文件,并从中恢复所有已删除的电子邮件。导航解决这个页面链接 如何恢复已删除的电子邮件的PST文件???? 了解更多关于从PST文件中删除电子邮件恢复.

乐然如何修复Outlook PST文件:

步 1: 从欢迎屏幕上挑中的任何一个选项 "Open PST File", "Find PST File" 和 "Select Outlook Profile" 取决于需求.

Repair PST - Main screen

图1:主画面

步 2: 浏览并选择PST文件的位置,在这一步.

Repair PST - Browse Location of PST File

图2:浏览PST文件的位置

步 3: 在这一步中选择其中 "Normal Scan" 或 "Smart Scan" 选项​​。选择智能扫描,只有当您的PST文件的损坏程度严重。然后选择目标路径来存储新的。pst文件中的。目标路径的选择后不久,点击“修复”按钮开始修复过程.

Repair PST - Select Scanning Method

图3:选择扫描方法

步 4: 最后,你可以在完成修复过程后,预览恢复的Outlook电子邮件,联系人等。.

Repair PST - View Recovered Outlook Data

图4:查看恢复Outlook数据

REPARATUR PST | PST DE REPARATION | REPARAR PST | RIPARAZIONE PST | REPARACIÓN PST | 수리 PST | REPARATION PST | REPAIR PST

>

REPAIR PST

  • Advanced utility to mend PST on Outlook 2003, 2007 and 2010
  • Fix oversized, compressed, or highly encrypted PST files
  • Repair corrupt PST file and recover deleted Outlook items
  • Easy to use repair PST tool to fix Outlook PST file damaged due to power failure

 

Personal Storage Table File also known as Personal folder is an Outlook data file which holds essential attributes such as emails, contacts and journals in it. It is observed that these files often get damaged due to certain reasons such as power failure, header corruption, compaction process and improper system shutdown. While one is using this file power may fail suddenly and result in critical data loss. When such an incident happens major Outlook data such as calender items, Tasks and contacts are lost within seconds. Now you may start thinking that the data lost due to such powerful factors cannot be got back ever again. But it is not true at all. It is indeed possible to fix broken PST file and rescue vital Outlook data from it. To mend PST files that are damaged due to the reasons mentioned above you can make use of repair PST tool which is the best utility to fix Outlook PST file on any Outlook version.

Repair PST Utility can fix Outlook PST file on Windows computer with ease. It is also named as MS Outlook PST repair application. Normally, if you are not able access your Outlook PST file then you can use Inbox Repair Tool (Scanpst.exe) which is a default tool with the Outlook suit. If the PST file is heavily corrupt then Scanpst.exe cannot repair the file. So to repair your PST file you can use trusted third party applications like Outlook PST file repair utility which can fix PST on Outlook 2007, 2010 and 2003. PST file that is password protected or which is encrypted can also be fixed by using this repair PST application. How to fix outlook PST file in an easy way question is now having suitable aswer as Outlook repair PST tool. Along with repairing Outlook PST file process, this Utility can also recover deleted elements of Outlook like emails, contacts, calendar, appointments, RSS feeds, tasks etc with all Toolbar and menu settings, attachments and signatures.

Since the Outlook data files store most important data of your work or business, you should take backups of your Outlook data files regularly. If PST files are shared over network using your email client, the files are prone to corruption. Even while migrating from lower version like Outlook 2002 to higher version of Outlook 2007 the PST files must be imported from its default location of Outlook 2002 and must be exported to the default location of Outlook 2007. If not done properly the files may get corrupted. If you have not taken precautions and landed into a problem and could not open your PST file, then you can use repair PST application that is most trusted and advised by the industry experts that is Outlook PST File Repair. So, don't get worried if don't know how to fix Outlook PST file, just make use of this amazing tool.

Repair PST program is simple with a user-friendly interface for repairing Outlook PST on Outlook 2010, 2003 and 2007. It is nondestructive read-only software which will never harm original file at repair. And it comprises two scanning options to customize the level of scanning according to severity of corruption.

  • Normal scan - which is linear scan and suitable when PST files have minor corruption.
  • Smart scan - which is suitable for PST file’s which are highly corrupted or deleted.

An important feature of this repair PST software is that it does not modify or delete any data from corrupted PST file on Outlook 2002 and other advanced version of Outlook. This Outlook pst repair software can even mend password protected PST file and the regained information will be restored in new PST file, which will have similar format as of original corrupted PST file and can easily be added on Outlook. To obtain more information about it, you just click upon the link http://www.repair-pst.net/repair-password-protected-pst-file.html.

PST file has a limit to store information in it, say it’s 2GB for Outlook 2002 and 50GB for Outlook 2010. When PST approaches this size limit the email client application stops accepting the new files to prevent further corruption of PST files. If that happens you can hardly use the options like sending/receiving mails, make notes, set tasks, set appointments, calendar settings and so on. When you are in such a situation where the PST file has crossed its size limit, then you can use most trusted and most recommended repair PST file software in industry for repairing Outlook PST file. Mend corrupt PST file software is a read only application which doesn’t do any changes to your PST file. It scans your corrupted PST file and writes the data into new PST file that has created which can be imported back into your Outlook profile. You can download the trial version of the software to repair Outlook PST file. This repair PST software also able to repairs PST files of Outlook Outlook 2007 and Outlook 2003.

Requirements: Windows 8/7/XP/Vista
Outlook Versions: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010

Recent Updates:

Repair PST File Scanpst Not Working: What would you do when your PST file gets corrupt and the inbuilt Scanpst.exe does not work? Here is a very simple yet effective tool i.e. PST repair tool, which can fix your PST file even when your Scanpst fails to repair.  Navigate through given page for more information: http://www.repair-pst.net/scanpst-not-working.html

How to Repair A Bad PST File: Are you looking forward for the ultimate Outlook PST file repair software to fix bad PST file of your Outlook? Then this page would provide you the best solution. http://www.repair-pst.net/bad-file.html follow the link and know more about this.

Repair Corrupt Microsoft Outlook PST File: If you want to sort out the problem associated with your Outlook PST file, then here is a most popular tool known as Repair PST, that can easily fix you corrupted PST file. To find out more detailed information regarding corrupted PST file repair process visit here: http://www.repair-pst.net/corrupt-microsoft-outlook-file.html

Recover Deleted Emails in PST File: By using this repair PST file software you can efficiently fix corrupted or damaged Outlook PST file and restore all deleted emails from it. Navigate around this page link http://www.repair-pst.net/recover-deleted-emails.html to learn more about deleted email recovery from PST file.

Leran how to repair Outlook PST file:

Step 1: From the welcome screen pick any one option among "Open PST File", "Find PST File" and "Select Outlook Profile" depending on the requirement.

Repair PST - Main screen

Figure 1 : Main Screen

Step 2: Browse and choose the location of PST file in this step.

Repair PST - Browse Location of PST File

Figure 2 : Browse PST File Location

Step 3: In this step choose either "Normal Scan" or "Smart Scan" option. Choose Smart Scan only when the corruption level of your PST file is severe. Then select the destination path to store the new .pst file in it. Soon after the selection of destination path click on "Repair" button to begin the repair process.

Repair PST - Select Scanning Method

Figure 3 : Select Scanning Method

Step 4: Finally you can preview the recovered Outlook emails, contacts etc. after the completion of repair process.

Repair PST - View Recovered Outlook Data

Figure 4 : View Recovered Outlook Data

REPARATUR PST | PST DE REPARATION | REPARAR PST | RIPARAZIONE PST | REPARACIÓN PST | 수리 PST | REPARATION PST | 修复PST